Skip to content Skip to navigation

Diary

Diary Icon

This page lists both Society meetings and other events which we think will be of interest to our members.

Wed, 31/07/2019 - 14:15 James Watt Bicentenary Events: Life & Achievements by Dr Malcolm Dick Etruria Industrial Museum
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 18:30 James Watt Bicentenary Events: Watt's Lap Engine of 1788 by David Hulse Etruria Industrial Museum
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 18:15 James Watt Bicentenary Events: The Achievements of James Watt by Dr Jim Andrew Etruria Industrial Museum
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 12:30 James Watt Bicentenary Events: Mill in Steam Etruria Industrial Museum
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 12:30 James Watt Bicentenary Events: Mill in Steam Etruria Industrial Museum
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 10:00 Potteries Bottle Oven Day Gladstone Pottery Museum
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 12:00 Heritage Open Days in Stoke-on-Trent Various
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 12:00 Heritage Open Days Speakers' Corner Gladstone Pottery Museum
Sun, 15/09/2019 - 09:30 Biking to Bottle Ovens Meet at Gladstone Pottery Museum
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 09:30 Walking to Bottle Ovens in Burslem Meet at Moorland Pottery, 72a Moorland Road, Burslem, ST6 1DY
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 19:30 Newcastle Civic Society: The Staffordshire Hoards 1831-2012 Belong Bistro, Lower Street, Newcastle ST5 2RS
Tue, 17/09/2019 - 15:00 New Inn Mill - Trentham New Inn Mill, 245 New Inn Lane, Trentham, ST4 8BE
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 10:00 Walking to Bottle Ovens in Hanley Starting from The Dudson Museum, Hope Street, Hanley, ST15DD
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting Etruria Industrial Museum
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 09:30 Heroes of The Potteries Canals Meet at Longport Station
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 14:00 MINTON in Stoke Colin Minton Campbell Statue by Sainsbury's, London Road, Stoke
Mon, 21/10/2019 - 19:30 Newcastle Civic Society: Staffordshire Past Track Belong Bistro, Lower Street, Newcastle ST5 2RS
Thu, 21/11/2019 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting & AGM Stoke Town Hall